|<   <  
Hoping to Find Someone
  >   >|
Chapter I: And So They Meet

1: The Girl Who Shot People Into Space

2: She'll Never Forget

3: Magical Multi-Tool of Magic

4: Babies Are Beautiful

5: Stop Following Me

6: Steak

7: Eternal Hellfire

8: Sad Sad Sad

9: Hoping to Find Someone

10: Together

11: Magic

12: The Attack of Sandra!

13: The Lover of Women

14: The Elephant Problem

15: Elephants Everywhere

16: Otra Needs a Break

17: No One Knows Her Name

18: Winter's Parents

19: One Down

20: Captain Fist

21: A Nice Yard

22: The Attack of June!

23: Something About Winter

24: The First Night

25: Sleepless Night

Chapter II: The First Adventure
Chapter III: The Protector
Chapter IV: The Beginning
Chapter V: New Girl in Town
Chapter VI: Superhero Girls
Chapter VII: The New Design
Chapter VIII: The Romantic
Chapter IX: The Knight's Quest
Chapter X: Love Love Love!
Chapter XI: The Big Mix-up
Chapter XII: The Show So Far...
Chapter XIII: Back on the Town
Chapter XIV: Sidekicks Everywhere
Chapter XV: The Adventure Never Ends
  15-1: Pop Culture
  15-2: Babies
  15-3: Sin & Love
  15-4: Marshmallow Cat's Big Adventure
  15-5: Corruption in the Force
  15-6: The Queen
  15-7: Do What We Can
  15-8: Nothing Can Stop Us
  15-Final: Never the End
© 1999-2021 JACKIE LESNICK